Fr. Paul Jarvis

  Senior Associate Pastor 612-529-7779 (Please do not leave a voicemail message for Fr. Paul.  He wants to assist you as quickly as possible, and that would be with a message via the receptionist.)

Rich & Jill Heineman

  Deacon Couple 612-529-7779

Joni Sandlin

Parish Administrator/Director of Pastoral Care 612-529-7779 Ext. 305

Cindy Boggs

Administrative Assistant

Christina Maas

Director of Worship 612-529-7779 Ext. 312

Br. Bruce Davidson CSsR

Pastoral Minister 612-529-7779

Mary Majkozak

  Director of Faith Formation & R.C.I.A 612-529-7779

Lea Schuett

  Parish Nurse 612-529-7779

Steve Schuett


Denise Hochstedler and Kim Moore

Parish Pastoral Council, Co-Chairs  

Parish Trustees

Gerri Hare Mike Johnson