Fr. Paul Jarvis

  Senior Associate Pastor frpaul@stbridgetnorthside.com 612-529-7779 (Please do not leave a voicemail message for Fr. Paul.  He wants to assist you as quickly as possible, and that would be with a message via the receptionist.)

Rich & Jill Heineman

  Deacon Couple richh@stbridgetnorthside.com 612-529-7779

Joni Sandlin

Parish Administrator/Director of Pastoral Care jonis@stbridgetnorthside.com 612-529-7779 Ext. 305

Cindy Boggs

Administrative Assistant cindyb@stbridgetnorthside.com

Christina Maas

Director of Worship christinam@stbridgetnorthside.com 612-529-7779 Ext. 312

Br. Bruce Davidson CSsR

Pastoral Minister bdavidson@stbridgetnorthside.com 612-529-7779

Mary Majkozak

  Director of Faith Formation & R.C.I.A marym@stbridgetnorthside.com 612-529-7779

Lea Schuett

  Parish Nurse leas@stbridgetnorthside.com 612-529-7779

Steve Schuett

    Maintenance

Denise Hochstedler and Kim Moore

Parish Pastoral Council, Co-Chairs  

Parish Trustees

Gerri Hare Mike Johnson