Fr. Paul Jarvis

  Senior Associate Pastor frpaul@stbridgetnorthside.com 612-529-7779 (Please do not leave a voicemail message for Fr. Paul.  He wants to assist you as quickly as possible, and that would be with a message via the receptionist.)

Rich & Jill Heineman

  Deacon Couple richh@stbridgetnorthside.com 612-529-7779

Sister Gert Brixius, OSF

  Pastoral Minister srgert@stbridgetnorthside.com 612-529-7779 Ext. 303

Joni Sandlin

Business Administrator jonis@stbridgetnorthside.com 612-529-7779 Ext. 305

Christina Maas

Director of Worship christinam@stbridgetnorthside.com 612-529-7779 Ext. 312

Ela Georg

Parish Office Manager elag@stbridgetnorthside.com 612-529-7779

Mary Majkozak

  Director of Faith Formation & R.C.I.A marym@stbridgetnorthside.com 612-521-7454

Lea Schuett

  Parish Nurse leas@stbridgetnorthside.com 612-529-7779

Steve Schuett

    Maintenance

Kathleen Ross

Parish Pastoral Council, Chair 612-529-7779

Parish Trustees

Gerri Hare Mike Johnson